New Canaan Exchange Club Inducts New Leadership

NEW CANAAN, Conn. — The Exchange Club of New Canaan inducted its 2016-17 officers and directors of the club at its annual Inaugural Dinner at the Roger Sherman Inn last month. 

The New Canaan Exchange Club. See story for IDs.

The New Canaan Exchange Club. See story for IDs.

Photo Credit: Contributed

The officers and directors are: Hans Dijs, President; Charlie Holmes, President-Elect; Dan McEvoy, Immediate Past President; Michael Abbott, Bob Clay, Randy Dalia, Charles Froland, Jim Murray, Luke Tashjian, Directors; Chris LeBris, Secretary; Mark Hahn, Treasurer; Matthew Oldham, Director of Member Communications; Jeff Platt, Director of External Communications; and James O'Hora & John Atchue, Program Co-Chairmen. 

The Exchange Club, America's Service Club, focuses on programs of service in Americanism, community service and youth activities. The club sponsors a variety of events and activities that support its central mission, which is the prevention of child abuse both locally and nationally. For more information, visit

to follow Daily Voice New Canaan and receive free news updates.