Map Interactive local COVID-19 tracker
Contact Us
Mt. Kisco Daily Voice serves Mt. Kisco, NY
Return to your home site


Mt. Kisco Daily Voice serves Mt. Kisco, NY

Voting in Mt. Kisco? Here's Where to Go

When Mount Kisco residents vote this year, the fate of local officials will already be determined as Mayor J. Michael Cindrich and fellow Trustees are running uncontested.

Trustees George L. Griffin Jr. (D) and Anthony C. Markus (D) are on the ballot as uncontested Democratic and Independent party candidates. Residents may vote for any two candidates in the race.

Jacqueline T. Vedder and Martha Glantz are on the ballot as Open Book party Library Trustee candidates. Residents may also vote for any two candidates.

In addition to the local races, Mount Kisco residents will also be voting on State Supreme Court Justice for the 9th Judicial District and County Legislator for the 2nd district.

Robert DiBella (D), Paul Marx (D), and Edward P. Borrelli (R) are all running for State Supreme Court Justice. Residents may vote for two candidates.

Peter B. Harckham (D) and Peter Michaelis (R) are running for Westchester County Legislator, 2nd District.

On Tuesday, polls will be open from 6 a.m. until 9 p.m.

Polling places are at the following locations:

District 1: Mount Kisco Public Library 100 Main St.District 2: Village Hall 104 Main St.District 3: Mount Kisco Public Library 100 Main St.District 4: Mount Kisco Justice Court 40 Green St.District 5: Volunteer Ambulance Corps 310 Lexington Ave.District 6: Mount Kisco Housing Authority 200 Carpenter Ave.District 7: Mount Kisco Public Library 100 Main St.

to sign up for Daily Voice's free daily emails and news alerts.

Welcome to

Mt. Kisco Daily Voice!

Hi! You've read our articles so we know you like our reporting. To keep reading please join our mailing list.

Get important news about your town as it happens.