Contact Us
Chappaqua Daily Voice serves Chappaqua, NY
Return to your home site


Chappaqua Daily Voice serves Chappaqua, NY

Nearby Sites


Chappaqua PTA Approves New Officers for 2012-13

CHAPPAQUA, N.Y. – The Chappaqua PTA elected new officers for the 2012-13 school year at its annual spring meeting Monday night. The officers will take over their new positions on July 1, which is when the school district begins its new year. Check below for the complete list of officers:

Chappaqua PTA President - Maura MarconChappaqua PTA Vice President - Susan FisherChappaqua PTA Corresponding Secretary - Mary Ann BayerChappaqua PTA Recording Secretary - Jane ShepardsonChappaqua PTA Treasurer - Stacy ReynoldsHorace Greeley High School PTA Chair - Heather LafortezzaHorace Greeley High School PTA Vice Chair - Katri Backman-KosterRobert E. Bell Middle School PTA Chair - Rita SanteliaRobert E. Bell Middle School PTA Vice Chair - TBDSeven Bridges Middle School PTA Chair - Suzanne LindelofSeven Bridges Middle School PTA Vice Chair - Becky MindenhallDouglas Grafflin Elementary School PTA Chair - Chris MaddenDouglas Grafflin Elementary School PTA Vice Chair - Marcy ShriberRoaring Brook Elementary School PTA Chair - Lisa FitzgeraldRoaring Brook Elementary School PTA Vice Chair - Lenore WaldingWestorchard Elementary School PTA Chair - Mimi Foldes LiebnerWestorchard Elementary School PTA Vice Chair - Wendy Schlatner

to sign up for Daily Voice's free daily emails and news alerts.