Map Interactive local COVID-19 tracker
Contact Us
South Passaic Daily Voice serves Clifton, Haledon, Hawthorne, Little Falls, North Haledon, Passaic, Paterson, Prospect Park, Totowa, Wayne & Woodland Park
Return to your home site

Menu

South Passaic Daily Voice serves Clifton, Haledon, Hawthorne, Little Falls, North Haledon, Passaic, Paterson, Prospect Park, Totowa, Wayne & Woodland Park

Nearby Towns

Sports

Clifton Youth Baseball Registration Opens

Registration starts in January for Clifton's youth baseball league.
Registration starts in January for Clifton's youth baseball league. Photo Credit: Clifton Midget League

CLIFTON, N.J. -- Signups for Clifton youth baseball will begin on Saturday, Jan. 9. 

There will be multiple dates for sign up:

  • Saturday, Jan. 16
  • Saturday, Jan. 23
  • Saturday, Jan. 30
  • Saturday, Feb. 6
  • Saturday, Feb. 13
  • Saturday, Feb. 20
  • Saturday, Feb. 27
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12

All dates will be held at the Albion Park Field House for boys and girls ages 5-15. Registration will be from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 

Click here to download the registration form

The Albion Park Field House is located at 237 Maplewood Ave.

to sign up for Daily Voice's free daily emails and news alerts.

Welcome to

South Passaic Daily Voice!

Serves Clifton, Haledon, Hawthorne, Little Falls, North Haledon, Passaic, Paterson, Prospect Park, Totowa, Wayne & Woodland Park

Hi! You've read our articles so we know you like our reporting. To keep reading please join our mailing list.

Get important news about your town as it happens.