Map Interactive local COVID-19 tracker
Contact Us
Rutherford Daily Voice serves Carlstadt, East Rutherford & Rutherford
Return to your home site


Rutherford Daily Voice serves Carlstadt, East Rutherford & Rutherford

Nearby Towns

Breaking News: Police: Woman Assaults Nurse At Paterson COVID-19 Testing Site

Dunn, Erickson, Others Named To Rutherford High School Hall Of Fame

Wrestler Cory Dunn
Wrestler Cory Dunn Photo Credit: FACEBOOK photo

RUTHERFORD, N.J. — The Rutherford High School Hall of Fame will be inducting nine athletes, one coach and a team into its Hall of Fame in April.

Athletes include: 

Matty Love, 1929; Ed Roedema, '56; Dick Delaney, '65; Mike Monaco, '66; Mahasin Pegeise, '98; Christina Sanzo, '99; Erik Larsen, '00; Brian Murphy '04; and Cory Dunn, '05.

Coach Barbara Gundry Erickson, as we ll as the 1964 football and 2000 baseball teams will be inducted, as well.

The 11th Annual Induction Dinner will be in April 2016.

CLICK HERE for the RHS Hall of Fame Facebook page.

to sign up for Daily Voice's free daily emails and news alerts.

Welcome to

Rutherford Daily Voice!

Serves Carlstadt, East Rutherford & Rutherford

Hi! You've read our articles so we know you like our reporting. To keep reading please join our mailing list.

Get important news about your town as it happens.