Contact Us
Trumbull-Monroe Daily Voice serves Easton, Monroe, Redding & Trumbull
Return to your home site



Sen. Marilyn Moore To Honor Six Trumbull Residents For Integrity

State Sen. Marilyn Moore
State Sen. Marilyn Moore Photo Credit: Senate Democrats

TRUMBULL, Conn. — State Sen. Marilyn Moore (D-22) on Thursday will honor six Trumbull residents with her Trumbull Integrity Award.

Edward Gillespie, Jennifer Gillis, Paulette Mack, Jeffrey Kunkel, Michael Silva and Matthew Wheeler will each be recognized at a 7 p.m. ceremony at Trumbull Town Hall, 5866 Main Street.

The award recognizes town residents who personify “a state of incorruptibility, soundness and completeness.”

to follow Daily Voice Trumbull-Monroe and receive free news updates.